la mode, le style et vous

Hii friends!!!

At the onset,let me translate the above title:

la mode, le style et vous: Fashion , style and you!!

imagwe

Fashion is something that you are offered four times a year by designers,and style is what you choose.Style is a way to say who you are,without having to speak even a word.
Fashion is not necessarily about labels. It’s not about brands. It’s about something else that comes from within you. Style is very personal. It has nothing to do with fashion. Fashion is over quickly. Style is eternal.

beautyplus_20151111171109_fast

My Style, My Way:

Everything that I wear is an extension of my personality and how I am feeling that day. It’s actually a mix of both. If you like it good; if not, no problem you may like something else. But I will essentially remain the same. For me a woman is known by her elegance. Even if I was to wear leather pants and knee high boots I will expect myself to still carry that with elegance and utmost style😎.  I think, there is beauty in everything. What ‘normal’ people would perceive as ugly, I can usually see something of beauty in it. I believe that fashion should be a form of escapism, and not a form of imprisonment. Fashion is not just about being the best and looking the most beautiful. You have to find inner contentment and be happy with who you are, and it is indeed with growth in confidence, that you will figure out the best in you ; YOUR STYLE, YOUR WAY.

Whoever said that money can’t buy happiness, simply didn’t know where to go shopping.”- Bo Derek

My love with black:

Its been 29 years and black still continues to be my favorite color. Its so powerful. It has a statement of its own. Its classy, eternal and imperial.

I could not agree more with Wednesday Addams ;“I’ll stop wearing black when they make a darker color.

beautyplus_20151014121124_fast
My love with B-L-A-C-K

 Fashion advice:

“Make it simple, but significant”.
Remove everything out, no jewellery, no built-up makeup. Keep it simple . Just be ‘you‘.
Whenever a woman keeps it simple , she portrays something which is so rare ; she portrays herself.
So keep it simple, keep it you. Uniquely you. Let the world be on one side and criticize ( well, you must be doing something for them to take notice about) . At last if you are not happy about yourself, then you have certainly wasted fashion,  style and most importantly you have wasted you.

ultimate_hdr_camera_20161016_112723

“You’re never fully dressed without a smile” 🙂

STAY HAPPY – STAY FABULOUS – STAY YOU!!

XOXO,

Luv you all,

AQSA:-)

Author:

Hey hi!! its rightly said "Pay a farmer or pay the hospital" , the motto of this blog is lucid. I am Aqsa Temrikar ,engineer by education and in a passionate relationship with writing... This blog aims at removing the social stigma associated with "plus size wali" ... enjoy the size u are in!!!! I certainly don't aim at justifying the unhealthy attitude of living but aim at not to humiliate the ones in that zone and boost the confidence of "plus size" . health_fashion_styling_makeup and more Aware NOT Ashamed!!! Concerned NOT conscious!!!!!!!!!!! lets start all u beautiful girlyyyyy out there.. i luv u all so much !!!

2 thoughts on “la mode, le style et vous

Comments are closed.